Join hundreds of other entrepreneurs, investors and startups for three packed days of startup excitement.

Learn from, be inspired by and connect with the world's top entrepreneurs and investors in a relaxed, community focused environment.

Register Now


As Seen In...

      • Forbes
      • Upstart Business Journal
      • Tech Cocktail

      • Under30CEO
      • HLN
      • Killer Startups

    • YFS Magazine
    • MedCity News
    • InTheCapital

Speakers


Jonathon Perrelli

Jonathon Perrelli / @perrelli

Founder of Fortify Ventures
Mark Hasebroock

Mark Hasebroock / @dundeevc

Dundee Venture Capital
Jason Healey

Jason Healey / @blupresident

Founder of Blu eCigs
John Bracken

John Bracken / @johnbracken

Founder of e-vite and Speek
Dave Knox

Dave Knox / @daveknox

Co-Founder of the Brandery CMO at Rockfish
Patrick Woods

Patrick Woods / @patrickjwoods

Managing Partner at a>m Ventures
Andrew Warner

Andrew Warner / @andrewwarner

Founder of Mixergy
Raghu Betina

Raghu Betina / @rbetina717

Managing Partner at The Starter League
Wil Schroter

Wil Schroter / @wilschroter

Founder of Fundable
Ryan O'Connell

Ryan O'Connell / @oconnellryan

VP of Influence & Co
Blake Miller

Blake Miller / @imbmills

Managing Director of Think Big Accelerator
Sarah Ware

Sarah Ware / @waresarah

Founder of Markerly
Nait Jones

Naithan Jones / @naithanjones

Founder of AgLocal
Andy Sparks

Andy Sparks / @sparkszilla

Co-Founder of MatterMark
John Meyer

John T. Meyer / @johntmeyer

Founder of Lemon.ly
Jake Stutzman

Jake Stutzman / @jstutzman

Founder & Creative Director of Elevate

Schedule


Sunday, September 29

8:00 pm Everywhere Else Kickoff Party (open to the public)

Monday, September 30

8:00 am Doors Open/Registration
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Speakers & Pitches
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Startup Village
8:00 pm First Day Party

Tuesday, October 1

8:00 am Doors Open
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Speakers & Pitches
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Startup Village
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Awards Ceremony & Closing Remarks
8:00 pm Closing Party

Location


Duke Energy Convention Center

525 Elm St., Cincinnati, OH 45202

Everywhere Else Cincinnati is taking place in the heart of downtown just a few block from the gorgeous Ohio River. Be sure you're ready to take in plenty of the local sights and sounds during our after party or three.

Suggested Hotel
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
151 W 5th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202

Deeply discounted rooms have been provided at the beautiful, newly renovated downtown Hyatt. The hotel is conveniently connected to the Duke Energy Convention Center. Make your reservations here today or give them a call at (513) 579-1234 and tell them you're with The Everywhere Else Conference.

Sponsors


Interested in becoming a sponsor?

Contact us today at founders@nibletz.com for more information.

Startup Village


Get your startup in front of hundreds of venture capitalist, angel investors, corporate executives and other entrepreneurs. Pitch them at our VIP startup & investor only event. The best of the idea stage/pre-launch, launched/fundraising and funded categories will have the opportunity to present on stage in front of thousands and get invaluable feedback from top VCs & Angels.

Get a Booth

About EE Cincinnati



This event is part of the national Everywhere Else Conference Series produced by Nibletz Media Inc. with the mission to celebrate and help startups and entrepreneurs outside of Silicon Valley.

Originally hatched as a one time event in Memphis, TN back in February 2013, EE started with the hopes of bringing together 500 entrepreneurs and startups. The event quickly grew to becoming one of the largest conferences focused entirely on startups outside the Valley. Everywhere Else Memphis ended up hosting 1280 attendees and 76 startups from all over the world for two and half days of learning, inspiring and connecting. The event was so successful in helping startups and strengthening the community that it soon becsma series.

The Series, a startup itself, is committed to learn, iterate and grow with each event as we charge entrepreneurs everywhere to START WHERE YOU ARE!